Broad Ripple Animal Clinic & Wellness Center
6225 Broadway St. | Indianapolis, IN 46220 | 317-257-5334


Contact

BRAC Contact Information

We welcome your comments, suggestions, and notes just to say "Hi!", but regret that we are unable to diagnose medical problems via e-Mail.  Please contact our office directly with any and all medical questions.

We do check our e-mail daily, however, if you're e-mailing a specific doctor,  we cannot guarantee a response in less than 72  hours.   If you need a more timely  response to a question, we suggest you  contact  our office directly at   (317) 257-5334.

Fax:  317-255-3371

  

Staff Doctors:

Dr. Bill Neumann-    w.neumann.dvm@bracpet.com

Dr. Lisa Sponsler-    l.sponsler.dvm@bracpet.com

Dr. Lori Fruit-          l.fruit.dvm@bracpet.com

Dr. Elizabeth Murphy-     e.murphy.dvm@bracpet.com

Dr. Sara Rudwell-          s.rudwell.dvm@bracpet.com

Dr. Heidi Rice-        h.rice.dvm@bracpet.com

Dr. Michael Hanhart-          m.hanhart.dvm@bracpet.com

 

Behavior Consultations & Training:

Brad Phifer, CPDT- b.phifer@bracpet.com


        
Practice Managers:

Amber Taylor-         a.taylor.rvt@bracpet.com

Tonya Robbins-       t.robbins@bracpet.com


BRAC Pet

 

Blog Radio Video and Photo Galleries ICSB
Video Tour Photo Gallery

Real Time Web Analytics