(317) 257-5334

6225 Broadway St.
Indianapolis, IN 46220

clientrequest@bracpet.com

Map & Directions»

Office Hours:

Surgery check-in: 7am
Mon-Thurs: 8am-8pm
Fri: 8am-6pm
Sat: 8am-6pm
Sun: 10am-2pm

Schedule an Appointment»

 

 

Contact Us

Our Location

Contact Us

We offer a specific form for:

 

We do check our e-mail daily, however, if you're e-mailing a specific doctor, we cannot guarantee a response in less than 72 hours.   

If you need a more timely response to a question or have an emergency, please contact our office directly at 317-257-5334.
 
Staff Doctors:
Dr. Bill Neumann w.neumann.dvm@bracpet.com
Dr. Elizabeth Murphy e.murphy.dvm@bracpet.com
Dr. Lisa Sponsler l.sponsler.dvm@bracpet.com
Dr. Grace Lithio g.lithio.dvm@bracpet.com
Dr. Heidi Rice h.rice.dvm@bracpet.com
Dr. Jean Cruse j.cruse.dvm@bracpet.com
Dr. Katlyn Barr k.barr.dvm@bracpet.com
 
Behavior & Training:
      
Practice Managers:
Amber Taylor       a.taylor.rvt@bracpet.com
Tonya Robbins t.robbins@bracpet.com

 

Please use this form to contact Broad Ripple Animal Clinic with general information or prescription refill requests. Our staff will contact you back within 24 hours.